IN MOTION- The Remixes CD


Bookmark and Share


Out of stock.



Track Listing:

  • That's What Love is For (feat. Chris Cox)
  • Stay For Awhile (feat. Tony Moran & Warren Rigg)
  • You're Not Alone (feat. Guy Scheiman)
  • Every Heartbeat (feat. Moto Blanco)
  • Better Than a Hallelujah (feat. Mark Picchiotti)
  • Find a Way (feat. Ralphi Rosario)
  • Baby Baby (feat. Dave Aude)
  • Say Once More (feat. Hex Hector)
  • Stay For Awhile (feat. Tony Moran)
  • Mega Mix (feat. DJ Andy 7th Heaven)

All Friends of Amy members get a free In Motion poster (folded).

Also orders over $25 will include a free In Motion poster (folded).