Somewhere Down The Road


Bookmark and Share


Out of stock.


Track Listing:

1.  Better Than A Hallelujah
2.  Overnight (featuring Sarah Chapman)
3.  Every Road
4.  Unafraid
5.  Hard Times
6.  What Is the Chance Of That
7.  Somewhere Down The Road
8.  Third World Woman
9.  Find What You're Looking For
10.  Come Into My World
11.  Arms Of Love (2010 Version)
12.  Medley: Imagine/ Sing The Wonderous Love Of Jesus